Back to the Bush is made up of a broad and diverse group of people. If you would like to join the board or become a member please contact us by following the link below.

Meet our Board

Alex Wymarra (Gudang/Yadhaykenu)

Director Aboriginal and Torres Strait Affairs

Uncle Jamie Gray (Wiradyuri)

Director Aboriginal Affairs

Jayne Christian (Dharug )

Director Aboriginal Affairs & Social Justice

0 +
Field Hours
Grassroots campaigns
Natural Disasters Covered
0 +
People Directly Assisted